Seasonchallenge Spring Flowers

in #esteem5 years ago

The spring is here! I cannot be more happy than that. It is sunny, warm, t-shirt weather!

Every tree and bush is waking up, dressing with new colours. Bees are up too, busy collecting nectar from the first blossoms.

image

I am glad to see so many bees on tne almond trees. They are so close to our home, which means I can expect them up to my flowers too..

Today I repotted the plants I have received on Friday.

image

image

For the the begonia I chose unusual pot - the old blender.

image

As I love to explore the little world, now is the time to go deep into the flowers. I hardly noticed that there was one little droplet on the Christmas star. The surprise came when I pointed and focused with the macro lens (I am still using it with the phone) - it looked like lips and bubble.

image

Just to give you a clue how tiny the droplet is, here is the photo of the flower.

image

Now, let's seee what is under our feet. There are tiny flowers in the grass that I am so impatient to see closer. Have a look, aren't they gorgeous?

image

image

image

image

Oh, how I love this time of the year! So much to see and capture!


#Seasonchallenge is created by @roxy-cat and @erikah and if yoh like to join have a look at the last post
SeasonChallenge #21 - 🌷Spring🌷 || Highlights of the past week.

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
🌐eSteem.app | 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

OMG!!! The trees already bloomed over there? 😍
I hope my cherry trees will follow their bulgarian brothers' example.
I love these macroshots. Especially the lips and the bubble. 🙂
Thank you so much for this amazing entry, my dear. 😘

It was so lovely to walk with the dogs in the park and see all the new blossoms and to hear the birds singing. I am sure soon it will be the same in your place.

I can hardly wait for the warm days. We had very nice weather these days, just a bit windy. Tiny spots of green started to appear so I'm sure we are on the right track. 🙂

These photos are so pretty @nelinoeva!! I had to laugh at the lips with the bubble of water..you called that one right!

Thanks @deerjay! Glad you like them. And the lips are my favorite 😉

You're very welcome!! ;)

I can see that big smile from here how colorful are these posts going to get now..love it no more shoveling of snow :)

Oh, you have no idea how close you are. I am so delighted to have spring back.

Happy days :))))))

No signs of spring here but so beautiful to see these gorgeous spring shots

No signs of spring here
But so beautiful to see
These gorgeous spring shots

                 - tattoodjay


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Seems like the spring arrived earlier this year and I very much hope that there will be no sudden drop of temperature.

I hope it stays that way and only gets warmer for you and for us :)

Howdy nelinoeva! Great job on these photos! The macro shots are so interesting and revealing, and educational too, well done and yay for Spring! lol.

I was looking forward so long the spring to coming. Now is the best time for macro shots. And in summer of course. :-)

Howdy nelinoeva! Yes Spring is a wonderful time and you are so good at taking those macro photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63383.41
ETH 3119.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85