Deneb's Hit Flick Idea - "I.T." #0001steemCreated with Sketch.

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

This will be my first entry of many entries to come of original movie elevator pitches and loglines that I like to share with you.

The movie is called I.T.

In a modern world, a man that's an IT technician at day and a psychopathic killer clown at night, changes his fate when he is accidentally reunited with his estranged family and desperately tries to hide his second life.

It's a comedy.

©Copyright Deneb Catalan - All Rights Reserved to anyone wishing to use this pitch to create a foundation of your movie idea. A deposit of 50 STEEM to @nebcat with the memo of this posting title to own this pitch outright! I have more!

Thank you for Reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66