beautiful flower macrophotography

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image
good afternoon all friends in stemenian around the world, I want to share a photo with friends in stemenian, beautiful macrophotography flower I saw in the rice fields in my village, this flower looks like the morning dew that was descending.
image
Wildflowers are very easy to meet in the area of ​​plantations or on the roadside. this gorgeous white flowers usually grow in groups and shaped ...
The picture I met in the rice fields in my village, the beautiful and interesting flower that I photographed this afternoon.
image
image
image

Thanks to all my friends, for your participation and the time you gave me, the suggestions and support I expected, so my post would be better, and get the proper appreciation. by @ nazzlexuzzfx85

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40