beautiful butterflies in my garden

in #esteem6 years ago

image
good evening all friends in Steemit around the world, tonight I will try to post photo macrophotography, about beautiful butterfly, I see butterflies flying in my garden, I need a long time to take how many photo macros, other than that because photo macrophotography should be close to let the photo plasticity is clear and interesting
image

I took this photo in my attractive garden, the results are pretty good, the little butterflies are flying again - I took a fly photo with macros.
image

Thank you for all my friends, for your participation and the time you gave me, the suggestions and support that I expect, so that my posts will get better, and get the proper appreciation from all the witnesses.Semoga we continue to unite and try better in the future.

Sort:  

thank you @ elhajary

cool
beautiful butterflies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83