My steemit account is cracked

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Just recovered my account please help me to regain my reputation and funds that is stolen by hackers please give your support 🙏🏻🙏🏻

happy to meet steemian friends again. on this occasion I want to tell you about my steemit account being hacked by irresponsible parties for the purpose of depriving my SBD value which is not much for them, but for me very valuable and my steemit account is taken over by them by changing password. If I do not take quick steps to save this account, then I need to sign up with a new account. and in the end the @steemit quickly responded to my report about the request for a change of password reset. Here I show photos related to my account cracked.

DQmUmJn52Jg4qg4ckwj7wf2fewfcKH5YMJRMLb4tvGGm9Sm_1680x8400.png

This is the first one sent in the comment field I was told to click and after i click all it gets messed up.

Untitled.png

first I know when I was hanging out with friends and he checked my account and when seen already in my SBD transfer to another account and they do it very quickly.

UntitledF.png

this contains a notice from the @arcange account to be careful. unfortunately his coment is late logged in and I've continued clicking on that address. and notifications from @ ace18 account to check my account because there was a suspicious transaction and 3 SBD I lost in vain.

UntitledK.png

hereinafter is the value of my remaining SBD and of course this in order to be a lesson for steemian friend skalian order not click or respond if there is comment on your post which is not credible with any lure and have many other steemian comrade that have been in retas with value the more, hopefully stay cautious.

and at the suggestion of my friend @barvon to immediately change the password through https://steemit.com/recover_account_step_1
and tomorrow his account can be taken over again and thanks for @barvon for a brilliant suggestion.

DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by noval from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85