Trakt Status Update : Do you Use Trakt?

in #esteem5 years ago

Something that I actively track, just like the books that I read are the shows/Movies that I watch/stream.

I use Trakt for this.

xbpm14vghw.png

While I am pretty sure that I have not got all the movies that I watched listed but have rather tried everything I could put down, Trakt shows that I have streamed 1796 episodes of TV shows equal to 46 days+ or 178 movies(that is 100% not updated fully) equalling 15+ days.

There are cool Stats such as these :

3x8hi1aqfu.png

dbev32lp6d.png

Sort:  

Neat! I hadn’t heard of it before.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Trakt.tv - that's the link.
Check it out, it's quite cool.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great! Thanks for the link. I look forward to checking it out.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @navaneeth!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.378 which ranks you at #19114 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 11 places in the last three days (old rank 19103).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 211 contributions, your post is ranked at #174.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91