I am all my friends

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

v1ljpry1n6.jpg


Hi
How are you doing,
Do not think I forgot you,
I think you now exist to read,
Yes you,
I think my friend somehow,
In a vague way,
I'm fine, at least I still wake up from my sleep to do something,
I write, I read, I smoke, I try to avoid the calls of cannabis, sugar and crap, but I fail a lot,
I want to tell you that I changed, changed a lot, the constant in my personality is permanent change, like a river carrying tuna cans and debris sitting on the bank,
I still go to the university, to face more stupidity and pedantry and old information rotting rotten,
I am still struggling, struggling with my feelings of boredom, now I am poor and hardworking, busy with my psychological and social problems,
Busy looking for my childhood, not thinking about reforming the world or society or my friend Hashash,
I still have what I do, what I think, what I'm trying to reach, I still live, so simply, I try to stay silent for as long as possible,
I'm not anxious anymore, do you hear me? I mean do you still live up, have you grown up? It does not matter, let me run, my mother is still sick, and I have nothing,
I feel shame every time I look at her face, this sense of uselessness is bitter and unpleasant, I am besieged with many problems,
I figure it out, I'm counting everything, I'm a man obsessed with problems, I'm a big problem on death to solve them right away, my ambitions have dropped dramatically,
But the roof suddenly fell on my head, I was subjected to a war of war, fighting inside my head, which will explode one day,
My psychiatrist is a stupid person who advises me to adapt to this farce, that I am not a monkey adapting to the bars of the cage. I want you signal,
Tell me you read, slap me, shake your head, do something please, I am lonely, my friends are trivial, and no longer my love my love,
Has become something disgusting and exciting for pity and disgust, disgusting in the form of logical fallacy, so lonely that I became divided into several personalities,

I fight with my feelings of loneliness and boredom, an army of contradictory personalities who appear every day on my behavior.

So lonely that I became my only friend, I am all my friends ..


Sort:  

You received a 100.00% upvote from @arabpromo courtesy of @nationall!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot and support the community. To do so, click below:
50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #bot-bug channel.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nationall from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84