I am all my friends

in #esteem6 years ago

v1ljpry1n6.jpg


Hi
How are you doing,
Do not think I forgot you,
I think you now exist to read,
Yes you,
I think my friend somehow,
In a vague way,
I'm fine, at least I still wake up from my sleep to do something,
I write, I read, I smoke, I try to avoid the calls of cannabis, sugar and crap, but I fail a lot,
I want to tell you that I changed, changed a lot, the constant in my personality is permanent change, like a river carrying tuna cans and debris sitting on the bank,
I still go to the university, to face more stupidity and pedantry and old information rotting rotten,
I am still struggling, struggling with my feelings of boredom, now I am poor and hardworking, busy with my psychological and social problems,
Busy looking for my childhood, not thinking about reforming the world or society or my friend Hashash,
I still have what I do, what I think, what I'm trying to reach, I still live, so simply, I try to stay silent for as long as possible,
I'm not anxious anymore, do you hear me? I mean do you still live up, have you grown up? It does not matter, let me run, my mother is still sick, and I have nothing,
I feel shame every time I look at her face, this sense of uselessness is bitter and unpleasant, I am besieged with many problems,
I figure it out, I'm counting everything, I'm a man obsessed with problems, I'm a big problem on death to solve them right away, my ambitions have dropped dramatically,
But the roof suddenly fell on my head, I was subjected to a war of war, fighting inside my head, which will explode one day,
My psychiatrist is a stupid person who advises me to adapt to this farce, that I am not a monkey adapting to the bars of the cage. I want you signal,
Tell me you read, slap me, shake your head, do something please, I am lonely, my friends are trivial, and no longer my love my love,
Has become something disgusting and exciting for pity and disgust, disgusting in the form of logical fallacy, so lonely that I became divided into several personalities,

I fight with my feelings of loneliness and boredom, an army of contradictory personalities who appear every day on my behavior.

So lonely that I became my only friend, I am all my friends ..


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82