My daily drawings ** portrait **

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello friends,
another drawing of my daily portraits drawings with black pencil,
I drawing portraits daily and share them here with you :)
Painting is very special to me and is one of my fun. The work I do every day with interest and enjoy doing it.
Usually what a person does with interest will work well and that will make that person feel happy.
If one has to do something but is not interested in it, after a while he will be tired and no longer willing do it.

nn4f.jpg

nn3f.jpg

nn2f.jpg

nn1f.jpg

Balthus:
One must always draw, draw with the eyes, when one cannot draw with a pencil.

Vincent Van Gogh:
In spite of everything I shall rise again: I will take up my pencil, which I have forsaken in my great discouragement, and I will go on with my drawing.

Thank you for being around my page
Have a great and happy day 🌹🍃💕 :)
@napa

Sort:  

..hi..like it, well done..up..follow you..

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

many thanks Xx

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

its so nice :x

thanks Xx

thanks Xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73