My daily drawings ** portrait **

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello friends,
I still have a portrait of a girl today, as always worked with black pencil.
Let's think about the positive things in life, look at the sky, listen to birds sing, close our eyes and listen to the sound of river water, think about the sound of walking on dry leaves in the fall, try the sound of sea waves, Thinking about these things makes you feel good.

NAP34-35.jpg

NAP34-36.jpg

NAP34-37.jpg

NAP34-38.jpg

NAP34-39.jpg

Balthus:
One must always draw, draw with the eyes, when one cannot draw with a pencil.
Vincent Van Gogh:
In spite of everything I shall rise again: I will take up my pencil, which I have forsaken in my great discouragement, and I will go on with my drawing.

Thank you for being around my page
Have a great and happy day 🌹🍃💕 :)
@napa

Sort:  

so nice portrait :x well done

you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97