Color pencil drawings

in #esteem5 years ago

MY FLOWER DRAWINGS,
Hey friends,
Today I bring you some blue flowers, as my previous drawings I have some leaves for my blue flowers, I drew them with pen and color pencils.
I always like to drawing something beautiful and it is the reason that I choose flowers, It is enjoyable creating an artwok how ever simple it is. :p 🌻🍃
I have my daily drawings and I use black pen and then color pencils to add colors to them.
as you know I draw flowers because they are interesting to draw, there are many kinds of them in the wold with many shapes and colors that you can draw them on the paper

and Here is my painting:

CYMERA_20190625_155536.jpg

CYMERA_20190623_160328.jpg

Balthus:
One must always draw, draw with the eyes, when one cannot draw with a pencil.

Vincent Van Gogh:
In spite of everything I shall rise again: I will take up my pencil, which I have forsaken in my great discouragement, and I will go on with my drawing.

Thank you for being around my page
Have a great and happy day 🌹🍃💕 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78