my beautiful village

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

village on the edge of the mountain....
your beautiful nature, really impressive, green around you, it's hard for me to forget,high mountains along the way, make my eyes hard to taste for my cruel,
there is no lie, if I say, you are a model village,


image


fresh your air, make my body feel fit, your beauty makes my life peaceful and peaceful


image


this is the beauty of nature, which I can post it, hope you are confronted,and @naniresteen01 will continue to come to a beautiful place, for me to present to you in this esteem


image


I admire the richness of nature. Islam creates so many interesting and beautiful things.
In my photo, I want to show you the beauty of nature.I hope you all happy with my efforts this,
@ naniresteem01 is always there for you,


Follow me @naniresteem01

Sort:  

natural photography

This comment has received a 0.21 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @rayhanrushimoni.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97