a place that can relieve stress

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

this is my story in today, there is nothing that can calm my heart at this time besides mengeleskan time in a beautiful place like this,


image


none of us, who have never experienced a difficult time, surely we all ever feel the pain in living life, as I feel right now, but I do not want to, go on in sadness or into bitterness,because I know we humans, not weak creatures, we can surely pass all the problems, no matter how much trouble we face, as long as we have the desire to rise,
and be assured, that within ourselves, there is something that can restore the spirit of life, which we need to do only, try and keep trying, the pain is not in ratapi, sure that, if we can surely overcome, all the problems that are or has occurred.


image


indeed we are not the same, but not much different, that I want to get to you is, like this is one of my ways in trying to eliminate all the burden that is, a high place that we can see as far as the eye can see, in that place as if it were to the magic, all that pain or bitterness, will be lost if we can think clearly, and one of the places that can clear our minds, that is, when we can see how beautiful the universe has been made by omnipotent, can feel the freedom, feel the fresh air, that will arise our thinking power is really clear, never get in the sadness, if we make sure something can, we can, this is the way I face all the problems in this life ,


Follow me naniresteem01

Sort:  

yes what you say kab is true, i often do it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61728.21
ETH 2680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56