Teaching is fun and a satisfaction

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)


Teaching is one of the hardest jobs, no doubt about it. And studying with minors will be even more difficult, especially when treating the children in large numbers in one class.

I think teaching is a very enjoyable experience. Although when a lot of college assignments, not infrequently I feel tired and very tired.
But that did not diminish my intention to continue teaching and guiding younger siblings at school.
Because if they succeed and get a satisfactory learning achievement, I certainly will feel very happy, and my struggle is not in vain.

To create a fun learning situation, of course, must have some tricks and tactics and strategies in learning. Because the learning situation will greatly affect the learning outcomes achieved by learners.

Therefore, in teaching we must pay careful attention to how to learn good and fun.

For more details, I will try to review what I have done in teaching, including :

Approach with students

This we need to do, because the characteristics of learners look different from each other. Approach is considered very important to be done by a teacher in deepening the character of his students. And this approach I often do to better understand the nature and character of students, especially if the students often experience problems or have learning difficulties. My step is to approach the child and try to position myself as a friend so that the conversation will feel more intimate, at that time I try to extract all things related to the child.



**There is also an approach to study groups**

My group's approach is to deal with children in learning groups. And this approach I do more openly because all of my students participate include all. In this case I try to invite students to think maturely, for example I give a little problem which then I invite them to solve the problem together.




Maybe that's all I can write in today's post, and certainly there are still many things that are about teaching. If there is an addition, a steemian friend can comment below.

Thank you for visiting my blog.
If any suggestions or criticisms can comment, it's a good thing to make my steemit account better and grow.

Sort:  

Kuliah kerja nyata ya...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97