MY ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY ON STEEMIT ALL THANKS TO GOD

in #esteem6 years ago

HAPPY 1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY TO ME ON STEEMIT
image
Today mark my one year on steemit
Friends join me as i celebrate my one year on this platform i must confess steemit has change everything on me, Before i join steemit i have engage on different things to survive, i join a marketing firm in 2012 known as one-touch company, What we do in this company we are given some product to sell so we take the product out and market it i must say it wasn't easy but man must to hustle at a point i keep making some sells until at a point when i got an accident during sells i bike knock me down i almost lost my life God save me. So i went on a break for 2 weeks after that i resume work. After my one month with them i let for my IT at florida Bookshop after that i came back to base to cut the story short i join an online business in march 2017 i investment $50 the money starting growing when it reach pay time my money was hook the company close down before it close down my money was up to $200 i lost hope on online business not until i discovered steemit, Steemit change my story and made me know more about blockchain all thanks to the founder of steemit @ned and @dan may God bless you both for teamwork i pray that the good Lord will keep granting you both your heart desires, With this platform i am self-employ.

Let's i forgot i was able to form a community with friends known as @steemminna this team what we do is helping the less privilage of people in the northern region who has more of less privalege in our country most of them are street beggers some can hardly eat three times in a day.

PHOTO SPEAKS OF OUR VISITATION TO NIGER STATE ORPHANAGE HOME
image
image
@mickyscofield with items we distributed
image
That's me
image
That's @inspiedgideon1

I must say in my one year of steemit i was able to tourch life's thank you all for reading i remind yours friend @nancy007

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04