You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waiting for the winter

in #esteem6 years ago

OMG I feel like you are touching the sky .. That place is a paradise, your photographs are beautiful, I could not imagine sleeping in such a cold place, I would die hahahaha is not game the cold is not my best friend: D the seen is not the same for you.

you can see that they had incredible adventures in an incredible place, you really wanted to go up there, it's amazing everything you did to achieve your goal, that's wonderful

I loved the photo where they all leave together, it was like "we achieved it" excellent your post, I loved it very much. A Big Hug from Venezuela @georgipraskov

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for this lovely comment! Glad to read you like it and to show you some cold through the computer 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64