not all flowers are beautiful and beautiful

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image


Haii .. steemian friend Meet again with @ nafi2424 who will share a little story with all of them My story on this day is still the same as yesterday about flowers

Flowers are basically nice and fragrant
However, not all the flowers are beautiful and unlawful there are also flowers that smell not as tasty as carrion flower

But this one flower is beautiful and also fragrant that the problem is the same do not know what the name of this flower
Because this flower I found in my uncle's home page

Then I took two photographs
I happened to be in a hurry and I did not have time to ask the same uncle of this flower what is its name.
Of course this flower is nice and also beautiful

Follow me @ nafi2424
image


Haii .. sahabat steemian Berjumpa lagi dengan @nafi2424 yang akan membagikan sedikit cerita kepada steemiat semua Cerita saya pada hari ini masih sama seperti kemaren mengenai bunga

Bunga pada dasarnya bagus cantik dan harum
Akan tetapi tidak semua bunga cantik dan haram ada juga bunga yang baunya tidak sedap seperti bunga bangkai

Akan tetapi bunga yang satu ini cantik dan juga harum yang jadi masalahnya sama tidak tau nama bunga ini apa
Karena bunga ini saya temukan di halaman rumah paman saya

Lalu saya ambil dua lembar foto
Kebetulan saya buru buru dan saya pun tidak sempat nanyak sama paman bunga ini apa namanya.
Yang pastinya bunga ini bagus dan juga cantik

Follow me @nafi2424

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30