To see the love and friendship of our children - this is happiness!

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello everyone! Each family is preparing for the birth of a child: preparing a children's room, buying a baby cot, a baby stroller, clothes, necessary things. My older daughter will be 2 years old in August, so all the necessary things for the baby remained after her. Much more important for us was to prepare our daughter for the birth of her brother. As soon as my pregnant belly became visible, my husband and I began to tell her, that the baby lives in my belly. The daughter looked at us incredulously, lifted her t-shirt, pointed at her belly and also said "baby". After some time, the daughter realized, that the baby lives only in mother's belly, she began to stroke and kiss my belly, especially she liked to look and touch, when the baby was pushed from the inside. The baby was born at night, so when my daughter woke up in the morning, I was no longer home. My husband showed her a photo of the baby, she smiled and stroked the photo. When we came home from the hospital, the daughter showed great interest in the baby, she often came up to stroke him, showed his ears, eyes, hands, legs. We named our son Timothey, Tima for short. Daughter very quickly learned to speak his name and now proudly tells all, as name is our baby. Now every morning our daughter Miroslava wakes up and first of all says «Tima", runs to the baby, stroking him, kissing, waving. All friends are asking me, as Miroslava reacted to the appearance of the baby. Two of our friends ' families recently had second children, and their older siblings are very jealous of them, or on the contrary do not show interest. Miroslava also behaves as, if the baby has always been with us. I am very pleased with this attitude, I try to give her no less time, than the baby, and even more. Miroslava throws away his dirty diapers, helps me to dress the baby and she really likes to roll the baby stroller. I let her do all this, but of course I control the process. I really want our children to grow up in friendship and harmony with each other, because it is a great happiness for parents!

20180705_130148.jpg

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Congratulations to the new momy

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95