introduce myself

in #esteem7 years ago

Hi steemit,
introduce my name nadia,
I come from aceh I was born in pumpkin panton, on 02 january 1999. Now I live geudong sub-district of oceans north aceh regency, I graduated from polytechnic country lhokseumawe civil engineering department in 2013
Now I work in construction consulting field, as a staff engineer in a private company from 2014 until now. I have solved many problems in the field of construction because that's the job as a consultant. The more problems I face the more I teach how to overcome them. My hobbies are reading and traveling, I've been traveling some cities in indonesia and famous tourist places in indonesia. I have three brothers. I love them very much and we often spend the weekend with the family.

Bravo steemit Indonesia image

Sort:  

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 @nadia02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37