THROW BACK THURSDAY FUN WITH @GEE1 THE STEEMIT EVANGELIST

in #esteem6 years ago

Hey lovers...
Its evening here in Ogbomoso, Oyo state Nigeria and I'm really happy today tho the stress from my project field work is making me feel sleepy but I can't just miss the fun with @gee1....

Let's do it officially now...

Good evening lovers, its your girl @mzajoke and here is my entry for the #throwbackthursday. Y'all know Thursdays are #throwbackthursday fun with @gee1 the Steemit Evangelist.

ABOUT MY THROW BACK PICTURE
Screenshot_2018-06-21-18-33-21.png
I snapped it in the year 2015, can't really remember the exact month but what I remember is that I snapped the pictures in the house I grew up...

My aunt died September, 2014. So I went to the house to see what it looks like because it was my aunt that used to clean the house... I was happy with the condition of the house, so I snapped selfies and even edited some with pics grid.

Screenshot_2018-06-21-18-33-37.png

Tell me I don't look good🙈
Screenshot_2018-06-21-18-33-34.png
The eye brow is still in vogue na😜
See my pink blush too🤣🤣..
Now, I've got to stop...

You can also share your picture memories with us...

Plus happy birthday in advance to my wonderful friend and Sister @midesignature..
GBWA-20180621133829.jpg

Thanks for reading
God bless you
I remain @mzajoke

Sort:  

@Mzajoke, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin

Its good to keep old pictures. They are call memorabilia for a reason. Tou can see how far you have come

Thanks for stopping by boss

Change is always constant, the blush ni...
But you still look good

Thanks, now yu want me to blush

2015.....Hmmm, I like the red shoes😜

Why didn't you drop a recent photo, so we'll compare

You got a 33.33% upvote from @automation courtesy of @mzajoke! This is a service sponsored by @yehey. Please consider voting @yehey for Witnes. Use this short URL link https://on.king.net/witness simply click and vote, this will redirect to Steem Connect for secure connection.

Interested to earn daily? Delegate Steem Power to receive 90% payout rewards. Use this link https://on.king.net/automation to delegate SP to @Automation.
If you need an extra upvote, join us at https://SteemChat.com discord server.

Have a lovely day.
@Automation - Keep Steeming for a better future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56