ATTACK PERSONALITY NOT GENDER.....

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi lovers,, its your girl @mzajoke reporting from Abeokuta..

I went to the hospital to check on a friend that's not feeling fine. Tho I hate hospital but I did it for my friend.

So when I got to the hospital, I heard two ladies talking, please don't call me a gossiper because what I'm about to share is gonna help you too..

The first lady said "Tomi always sleep at their house, calling them her friends, does she think we're stupid? How can guys like that, good looking, everyone knows them to be flirting, how can they be her friends?"
The other lady replied saying "babe, it doesn't matter, a lady can associate with guys, that doesn't make her cheap, that doesn't mean they're sleeping with her. Mind you, these guys you're accusing wrongly might not be what you think of them, they might be responsible. Not all guys come to ask a lady out but to be their friend only"

Screenshot_2018-07-07-19-05-57.png

I wish I could walk up to them and tell them that..... All guys are not the same, we don't need to point accusing fingers on any guy just because of his gender, yes everyone knows most guys are bad but there are still few responsible ones that'll go extra miles for anyone they call their friends.
Its even safer to be friends with guys than ladies these days because most ladies don't like seeing their fellow lady make it, they hate on them for no reason, they snitch and still call their friends the snitch. They form a circle of mutual enemy whereas they don't like themselves, but just because of a particular lady, they become friends.

Dear ladies, don't let anyone deceive you, don't believe everything they tell you about your male friends, you might be hearing them from someone that doesn't even like you and doesn't want you to step up..

Yes my friends are mostly Male, they're the shoulders I cry on, they're always available when I need someone to talk to, they're my financial, emotional and life adviser..
I'm not saying these because my friends are guys but because most ladies needs to change their thinking about guys..

Tackle the personality not the gender, stop painting all men black. Not all is gonna break your trust..

Now I wanna shoutout to my families
@honourmaus, @harbysco @faloseyi @pelvis @sheezleb,, AK and Yayo I love you guys a lot. you've really changed my thinking about guys, I never thought you guys will turn out amazing as you have. I'm so blessed to meet you. I'm so happy I met you. God bless you guys and take you to higher heights @mzajoke fondly called ajmoney by you guys loves you a lot.

Thanks for reading guys
I hope you enjoy it
I remain @mzajoke

Sort:  

What you said is right but such male friend are rare.

That is correct. Having male friends does not mean you're cheap or having an intercourse with them, but when making such friends we need to be extra careful because people can be bad sometimes.

"most ladies needs to change their thinking about guys.."

True.

Hey babe, what's up? Ive missed ya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58