Love is Love

in #esteem6 years ago

Love is a mystery too, either. What does love mean to be different by definition better.
image
The best thing that defines all things. The balance amount almost equal, there can be taken to a small pleasure. As lovers love this. How to make love lovers ချစ်မိရင် value more than anything, consider the practice. သိပ်ချစ်တဲ့ matches between lovers is to see what happens to your kids.

I love you,
Love is a mystery too, either. What does love mean to be different by definition better. What I would like someone is by far different but still accepted. Love love love Marry advice.
I love you just as wonderful as any book I feel much sooner. I left behind a sense of love ချစ်သူဆိုတာ stand a short time to become a burden too often become.

Value between lovers love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43