Sort:  

Thanks Winny! It's also refreshing and gives you a renewed interest in Steemit after these meet-ups. Well, if you are coming to Thailand in the next month then for sure, but I'm heading back to Europe for good at the end of the year. There will be visits back to Thailand, but just for holidays (for now). If you ever find yourself in England in 2019, let me know 😊

Oh damn!! Ur going back to England for good? Wow! Fed up with Thailand?? HOW DARE YOU!! 😜 my mum is actually marrying an English guy real soon and perhaps when I’m in England I can visit you 😉

Winny out... for now 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Mixture of more opportunities over there, girlfriend is in Europe and weary of the Thai military service call-up as I will no longer be a student.
Not fed up of Thailand, I'll miss it for sure and you never know with the future whether I'll have another go living here.

Congrats to your mum! Sure, just let me know when you come over. I'll see where I am and when I'm available. Got no clue of where I'll be or what work I'll be doing as of now... Its exciting and scary!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38