Road to Happiness - Poem

in #esteem6 years ago

I led a life not weighed down with stress,
I led one with filled with laughter.

I led a life not with a spring wound busy schedule,
I led one with great portions of family time.

I led a life not wasted in sadness,
I led one filled with happy thoughts

I led a life not burdened with regrets,
I led a life forgiving myself.

I led a life not by hating others,
I led a life forgiving the mistake of others, as they did mine.

I led a life not by harming others,
I led a life helping others.

Do all that you want,
Do all that you need,
Never let the journey end without a smile

Photo by Jeremy Bishop on Unsplash

Sort:  

Thank you!

thank you for your sharing and i like it !
I want to share with you about "Short space of time to Phú Yên in Vietnam"
https://steemit.com/travel/@colorme/short-space-of-time-to-phu-yen-in-vietnam

Thank you:)

can you please upvote and following together to sharing infomation ? <3
thank you...

wow...nice writing

Thank you:)

Never let the journey end without a smile...
Sure I won't.
Nice poem @mydivathings

Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36