Story

in #esteem7 years ago

Thus the king and the young harp 2
when the pair
The village is already very old ink name Humble
Slanting toward slanting eyes to see Master study
Maung Maung Htoo Chun and arrived two young too
Two young harp teachers arrived
Tilt accepted as a disciple, had introduced
I harp, except when you excel
The rest of the time though hotel had run off time ago
I harp too, except for when you
His care when the rest of the chores around the house while their crops
The teacher taught him a blanket to do, of course, but how
Although I studied hard and too frivolous name Maung Htoo Chun Bu
See, too, Maung Maung Htoo Chun guy because of how much hard work before him
I thought
Then 2 years later, I had outstanding harp literacy
So, I do not have a home tilt my disciples
Not even the end of my disciples important my disciples
Maung Htoo Chun Master It is now difficult to play in the body of the harp
I gave my disciples do not want to return to market
So Maung Maung Htoo Chun Master course too bye
Friends, friends I must leave Maung reach the time
If I do not always remember Ken reverse meet me Yes I Goodbye friends Well
Full 3-year scholarship too, so I had my disciples too Maung
Harp good would have been accomplished, I want to go home
Here for about 1 month 2 months from hip Master after
2 months after our arrival, to leave his teacher's health
Back to reclaim his care while her teacher
Slopes so soon house the many nations with a drive to cut fees
Soon the king's deer court Harp Harp Competition will be held to select anyone.
You could be contested advocacy .... ....
He heard the news later his disciples ill tilted too I, too, had to contest it will be left alone with his
Run, and you want so contestants and I do not want to, she replied
His brother too longer I, too, I want to repay the teacher on behalf of teachers to harp too contested Maung
The end did not hide his already prepared all the necessary things to harp
I went out and Nancy arrived at his bizarre contest, there were only 2
Maung Htoo peaked too too Maung Maung Maung had a friend going barrel tapering rival
So too dull, so I could have been because he thought I had
I stand in front of viewers 2 Let's begin competitive play
I, too, as his teacher, I started playing
Maung Htoo Chun played his start as it gives you the answer of course, but I Chun
If you would like, loves a good song down discretionary too real, so it's
Harp listen than to have more time to shift the audience Maung Htoo Chun
He had to give Maung Htoo Chun can supplement rather than harp cable
I played Phil had inadvertently lost Harp Mute all fans
Maung had outstanding harp as well, but the harp strings
He did not perceive this, he had trouble when it gets too high
Maung Htoo has tapering side slopes slanting line in this dwelling, I can play again
This does not look the audience surprised me real hard in favor of the race had finished
Before the winner posters 2 charismatic king asked Maung Htoo Chun
His teacher is blind stick Melchizedek was no longer ashamed to say anymore
The slope of the line in both the young and the king did not teach the teachers
So too is his name lowly blind stick Melchizedek
I told her because the Lord smiled and gave her brother, and I know too
This tournament had he know of any situation where a righteous honest
Maung Lun advertising ......

        2 In fact, this young man, I am the King himself

Humble and blind Melchizedek was educated engineer speak slopes
Maung Htoo Chun played harp at his brother too, but I can supplement
Harp blankets because of the pressure on the line than it was inadvertently cut off
The teacher is not perfect yet, I did not accept a blanket to teach teachers
Abu says
We always have blind Melchizedek fans without my blue
There's no more distorted so that a stereotypical low lose about ads
He too tilted promptly Annan Maung multiply learns all agree audience clap their hands while

         Well, that's the story

If errors are forgiven

Happy days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56