Teachers are gardeners.

in #esteem6 years ago

A teacher is a gardener for her pupils.Pupils is buds and flowers.A gardener looks after a garden.There are many trees and plants in the garden.There are many fruits; buds and flowers in trees and plants.
It cann't easy to describe a gardner's pleasure.He or she watches his or her buds.
He or she is very happy that buds change into flower.That's same that a teacher is very happy that his or her pupils become outstanding and successful.I think a teacher's life is noble.Teachers as well as tuition teachers have the same spirits.
Buddha said that parents and teachers are same.Their gratitudes are countless.I believe that they are the creators of heroes.So I like my work.My work is a noble work.
Written by myanmarrose.

image
Credited image https://pixabay.com/en/rose-rose-bloom-red-rose-rosebud-3376319/

Sort:  

I agree.Teacher is a gardener.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66