Love is amazing.

in #esteem6 years ago

I am waiting him.I want to hear his words.But I don't want to hope from him very much.I am very afraid him to give me pain.I don't want to love someone very much.I am very afraid that he cann't love me again.
But love causes automatically.I think I love him so much.I don't know what to do and my heart will be painful.I cann't control my mind and feel enjoy and am hoping his love.I wish he will give his love to me.
Love is amazing that it attract me.I am a strong girl as a piece of iron.But when I meet him; my heart become soft as a candle.I miss him so much.I wish he may give me all his life.I want him but I am a myanmar girl.It is not suitable to describe my feelings.I wish he may be understandable my feelings and love.

Written by myanmarrose.

image
Credited image from https://pixabay.com/en/background-romantic-love-wood-3353520/

Sort:  

Get Free Upvote for 30 days EXCLUSIVE

Reach more attention and get more organic upvotes.
Just visit our site to get the full information about our service and our free offers at: CLICK HERE FOR VISIT SITE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81