I want to leave eveything.

in #esteem6 years ago

Dreams make me happily.I want a family life.I have been hoping to get his life.Sometimes he makes me sad.It will take some times to be stable my mind.
I have many difficulties in my life.But I can these difficulties easily.I feel often sad because I want to cry loudly.His feeling is cool.I disappointed him very much.
I am not lucky for love.Love gives me pain.I want to hate love.But I am trying to be patient for this situation.I will make myself happy and I will go everywhere I want.I will do anything that I want.I don't care everything.I am very lonely.So it is not very important to live any places.I love my country but I want to leave everything in my country.
Written by myanmarrose.

image
Credited image from https://www.pexels.com/photo/adult-alone-boy-building-236147/

Sort:  

Wow a very good post my pal always enjoy this post.

Thank for reading my post.May be happy forever.

Wow a very good post my pal always enjoy this post.

Learn programming, become a digital nomad and live anywhere. Just a thought..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66