my story and jasmine white flowers

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemian friends,

Hola sahabat steemit yang terhormat semuanya saya @my-nature saya baru ini mengenal steemit dan baru ini saya membuat postingan jadi maaf jika saya ada kesalahan dalam membuat postingan,saya pada malam ini akan mempostingakan tentang keindahan bunga melati yang terdapat dari perkarangan rumah saya sendiri.saya sangat suka dengan yang namanya bunga dan saya pada malam ini mau membagikan tentang kesukaan saya yaitu bunga melati.

image

Hola Dear friend of steemit everything I @my-nature I am new to know steemit and recently I made a post so sorry if I have a mistake in making a post, I will tonight about the beauty of jasmine flowers contained from my own home ban. I really like the name of the flower and I am tonight willing to share about my favorite is jasmine flowers.

image

Sebenarnya bukan hanya bunga melati saja yang saya suka tetapih lebih banyak lagi bunga yang saya suka.tetapi saya pada malam ini hanya bunga nelati putuh lah yang jadi pilihan saya untuk di bagikan kepada teman teman semua,karena ini adalah postingan perdana saya jadi saya memilih bunga yang berwarna putih bersih.karena saya sangat petcaya bahwa warna putih adalah tandanya kesucian maka dari itulah saya ingin sakali kesucian dari sahabat steemit semua. Terimakasih.

image

Actually not only jasmine flowers that I like to keep more flowers that I love. But I am on this night only jasmine pigs are my choice to be distributed to friends all, because this is my first post so I chose the flowers which is clean white.because I am very believe that the white color is a sign of sanctity then from that I want to once purity of all steemit friends. Thanks...

this is my story and white jasmine so thank you for visiting my blog @mynature thank you.

Sort:  

Hey @my-nature, gotta love Steemit! Still awesome platform and community and it's nice having great people contribute so we all benefit. Keep up the good work! Cheers!

Thank you for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61