beauty and uniqueness of turtle beetle turtle

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemian friends,

Hai sahabat steemit sedunia Pada malam ini saya ingin berbagi beberapa foto keindahan kumbang kura-kura berwarna merah dan berbintik hitam, kumbang tersebut saya sebut kumbang kura-kura karena bentuk fisik nya yang mirip dengan kura kura.

image

Hi friend steemit world This night I want to share some pictures of the beauty of the turtle beetle is red and black speckled, the beetle I call the turtle beetle because of its physical shape similar to a turtle turtle.

image

Hewan atau serangga ini saya dapatkan di sebuah kebun di dekat rumah saya.Keindahan kumbang ini membuat kita terpesona.bagi siapapun yang melihat nya,apalagi pencinta kumbang.

image

These animals or insects I get in a garden near my home. The beauty of this beetle makes us fascinated. For anyone who sees it, let alone the beetle lover...

this is my only post on this night thanks to have visited my blog @my-nature so far thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57