NIVEA Refreshing Cleansing Lotion Review | Little Makeup Removal Demonstration

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

In today’s video, I would like to share my review about the Nivea Refreshing Cleansing Lotion which I purchased a few weeks ago because I run out of my Garnier Micellar Water Cleanser which I’ve used already for some years.

I wanted to try out something new along with the Bioderma one which is pretty new to me as well! I gave it a good go with the Nivea Lotion so, that I could gather my thoughts and see which one is better or which one is better for various uses.

Thank you,

xoxo, Melissa

Follow me on Dlive
Follow me on DTube
Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Instagram
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel Educational Makeup Tutorials
Subscribe to my New YouTube Channel Melissa’s Crypto Advice

urdnfieqf0.png

Keep your content alive and active on Dtube with https://oneloveipfs.com

yzyzn69urf.png

Here are my referral links, please consider using them. Thank You!!

MinnowBooster:

https://www.minnowbooster.com/vote-selling/?ref=1050185

Share2Steem:

https://share2steem.io/?ref=mvd

Feel free to RESTEEM this article!

Curie_Divider_upvote_BIG.png

Sort:  

Hi, @mvd!

You just got a 1.23% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74