MY WEEKDAY AND MY FAMILI IS ENJOYING TO [°THE CITY OF BERASTAGI°]

in #esteem6 years ago

From aceh I left for the night of de parture time of the bus at 23:00 pm, intend to place my brother who was in the city of medan, arrived at saturday.The my family took me a holiday week to who city berastagi,the next morning we rushed with my family week to register in the cold city, then my nephew also ask the same father to bathe in a hot water pool that place name the debuk-debuk,

This is his place.. image

And I tried to bathe in hot water pool sulful let the body was warm about his cold water in the debris, after bathing we rushed to continue the jouney to a cow squeeze in the berastagi city, we fit the road want to go to the cow milk, we see there is a garden of strawberries that other visitors again picking strawberries want to pick also the matter of the tree directly calculated from the scale also how many we picked, while enjoying the garden many planted with trees and the cold berastagi city.

This is his place... image

After the we all went to the place of cow's milk milk squeeze and I was told my sister to ask if is any milk with the workers there said The officer had run out because it was crowded visitors to buy is milk tomorrow is no more his word to me from 08:00 am to 15:00 pm, his oooo said that my word was the same as the worker and the I told my sister is gone so my little nephew heard the crying cry for the fresh milk.

This is his place...

image
After I took pictures we went down the city and we were walking in the market berastagi, my family shopping vegetables, fresh fruits are all in market berastagi, the I take a picture of a stout monument in the middle of the city berastagi.

This is his place..

image
Then the more afternoon were soon left to go home about his fear of traffic on the way home , arriving home I was tired all day long walks in the cold city.

Until here my strory holiday sumut.Thanks my friend in steemit or esteem image

Sort:  

Mantap bana waang

Mantap bana waang

Congratulations @muzakier! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @muzakier! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49