I love you

in #esteem6 years ago

image




image

When we're still together
The world feels beautiful
The time we spent together
Laughter ... Canda ...
At that time ... oh beautiful
I really hope
Right now you're beside me
Now you are far from me
and you're worried about you
But I believe in your love
Rindu ... Blue ...
My mood ... oh fret
Let's say in an instant
All that can happen again
I want you to hurry back
I want us together again Dosakah me if you love
When the hearts of the heart now trap me
But should I surrender
I relented
Indeed love has no eyes
Can create sad also happy
I am now caught up in it
It's hard to let him go
The road love nodai heart
I love uncertain braided
And I do not have to be invincible
And I'm neglected
I followed the light of heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28