Blang blang zebra

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

image




image

Love listen I want to hear your voice
Sing me songs when you miss me
Love relakanlah end the story about us
I know it's hard for you to forget me
I'm asking you not to come out tonight
Because I will not see you
I'm asking you not to come out tonight
Surely my love is infinite
But as soon as you have to loose me
As you stand and you breathe
Hurry away so that you may be free
Surely you are the creature that I love
But our love is forbidden love
I hope that you will quickly disappear
And do not you come anymore
Love relakanlah end the story about us
I know it's hard for you to forget me
I'm asking you not to come out tonight
Because I will not see you
I'm asking you not to come out tonight
Surely my love is infinite
But as soon as you have to loose me
As you stand and you breathe
Hurry away so that you may be free
Surely you are the creature that I love
But our love is forbidden love
I hope that you will quickly disappear
And do not you come anymore

Sort:  

Hi, I just followed and upvoted you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47