Apart but still together

in #esteem5 years ago

I made this for my best friend. She had decided to transfer in Canada for higher education.9p19vkmr1x.jpg
For a good bye gift, I made this jar. I made this jar with colourful light which changes its colour within 5 seconds.
Like
#Red
#blue
#green
#yellow
#white
#pink
This light is controlled with a mini remote.
On this jar I put so many chits. I made this chits in different colour.
In those chits, I wrote sweet words, blessing, memorise and etc.And lasty I tie a bow on the jar. It'll represent our friendship. How far you maybe, but our friendship will always remain same.I'm tieing our friendship more strongly.
Hope she'll be able to survive there. I know you have the ability to shine in life by dint of your hard work,passion and loyalty.Best of luck..

Please pray for her... Guys..

Stay connected with me@foodbloggers. If you like my blog, let me know by voting me.

Sort:  

That's a nice idea. sometimes it's these little things that do so much.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38