Happy birthday to you

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image


today is the most beautiful day of my life, because today, I can make it happen, my dear sister's wishes, my brother has been a long time ago, asked me to make his birthday event, only at that time I did not have what to realize I just can membujut kan his wishes, although I was only able to hold a simple party, by inviting some of his friends alone, I was quite happy, and I think he also happy, it is clearly the expression of his face, because it is this happiness I want to share with you, may you also always in happiness, and I am very worthy of you steem, steemian, all friends, do not object to giving a congratulations, to my most beloved sister, a word just means to me too for her, there is nothing in this world that can make me happier, besides seeing a beautiful smile on her face, because this beautiful face, always remember me for my beloved mother, who has long died we are, both for the duration of her, only she is the place I meditate my mother's face that has gone, happy her, is the responsibility, also my dream , happy birthday my beloved sister, I love you very much,


image


image


Follow me musteem01

Sort:  

Nice picture!
You got an upvote, so it would be kind to follow this account for more upvotes in the future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44