fruit benefits

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Hallo steemian, happy weekend.

Have you ever consumed tin? If it's not minimal you've heard it's steemian.

Yep, the tin is one of the special fruits Allah has mentioned in the holy book of the Qur'an. Yep, it is true God mentioned the fruits in a sura namely Surah At Tin. Of the six kinds of fruits (dates, olives, bananas, pomegranates, grapes and tins) mentioned in the Qur'an, only tin is the name of a surah in the Qur'an.

Surah At-Tin is the 95th Surah in the Qur'an, which consists of 8 verses.
This Surah belongs to the Makiyya surah, which means the surahs revealed in Mecca and also before the Prophet Mohammad (SAS) migrated to Medina.

image

Well, why am I interested in discussing about this At-Tin surah? The story a few days ago I really want to buy dried tin fruit in one shop that sells typical souvenirs from Arab. But there are only obstacles that make my desire is not conveyed. Actually I also want to buy Ajwa dates and this tin fruit. Usually every wish I convey to my husband, but somehow this desire has not been conveyed even today, while I am writing this paper.

Believe me, Allah is All-Hearing, even though it is only in the depths of the heart. Alhamdulillah, Allah moved my friend's heart to share the fruits of his harvest for me. Who can doubt all the power of God, even for something like this. In my heart really grateful, Oh God has not even had time to express my wishes to my husband, but Allah SWT has granted it. Masya Allah ... It is completely beyond my logic, but this is the power of God. Short story of the harvest that my friend specifically gave to me. And I have long wanted to have this tin tree at home.

image

Bismillahirrahmanirrahiim ..

At-Tin: 1

والتين والزيتون

For the sake of FIGS and olives,

At-Tin: 2

وطور سينين

for Mount Sinai,

At-Tin: 3

وهذا البلد الأمين

and for the safe country (Mecca).

At-Tin: 4

لقد خلقنا الإنسان في أحسن تقويم

Really, We have created human beings in the best possible form,

At-Tin: 5

ثم رددناه أسفل سافلين

then We restore him to the lowest possible place,

At-Tin: 6

إلا الذين آمنوا وعملوا الصالحات فلهم أجر غير ممنون

except those who believe and do good; then they will get an unfailing reward.

At-Tin: 7

فما يكذبك بعد بالدين

What then causes (they) to deny you (the) Day of Judgment after (the Existence)?

At-Tin: 8

أليس الله بأحكم الحاكمين

Is not God the fairest judge?

Subhanallah, the Most Holy God who taught us various sciences through His verses.

Well steemian, Allah SWT has bestowed many blessings and grace to us all, one of them is this tin fruit.
Does steemian know? This tin fruit has a lot of benefits loh, what are the benefits?

image

Check this out:

🍃 As a source of nutrition

🍃 Reduces cholesterol levels in the body

🍃 Effective to prevent diabetes

🍃 Prevent heart attack

🍃 Overcoming hypertension

🍃 Able to overcome anemia

🍃 Overcoming constipation

🍃 Prevent the onset of tumor

🍃 Maintain bone and Prevent bone disease

Well, here are some of the benefits of the fruits that I know, in fact the fruit itself has a lot of benefits steemian tablets.
Maybe next time I will share it.

See ya in the next post steemian 😘 hopefully useful.

Thank you for visiting and reading my post, do not forget UPVOTE, COMMENT, and RESTEEM yes steemian.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39