Photography Can not walk the road is not still there stimeet who nemanin me every day

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hi friend stimeet !!!!

Meet me again @Muntasir643 this afternoon I will share a little story about myself today his photos you can see below


image


image


I am today going to sit in a wifi stall to do my work, which never gets bored every day because I am a stimeet lover, I do not want to walk my friends way, but I prefer to play stimeet from the road because stimeet for me is very important , because by playing a long old stimeet we can me communication outsiders, because pamain stimeet very much in the country out there


image


image


This is my friend too who does not want to walk because he preferred to play steemit, and one small child, children selling people here you can see his photo above


Here's my story for today I hope the friends who are in stimeet like with my work this one, thank you for reading my post


Shooting device.

I took this photo using the Xiaomi redmi 5A camera phone


stimeetaceh

by @Muntasir643


follow @Muntasir643

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85