rain fall into the winter weather

in #esteem6 years ago

Good day best friend esteem all
Best wishes may always be in the almighty protection, in this opportunity I will post the price time


image


It did not feel that time had passed the twilight arrived, I sat alone on the beach to see the way the sun went down, I sat dazed limp considering the fate of myself.

O Lord of the Worlds, in this peaceful evening keep me away from all your trials, and make me your little lover, keep this heart in the face of adversity, and make me always grateful for the grace and sustenance you give me, amiin yarabbal


image


For a long time slogging the time, it should make us understand the price of time, a second that has passed, more distance from the years to come,
There is a moment, a cool I will never forget, there is a time, which every inch of his memory not a second I do not remember, there is also an opportunity, which is now only a faithful heart holds its memory. If God is willing to repeat it I will repeat until this foot is too tired to walk, I will repeat until this throat run out of breath to speak, even I will repeat until this lips are tired to continue to smile. Because your breath is the reason why this heart is still beating

Thanks for your time a few seconds to visit the results rather than the work of my blogs, page

Sort:  

Siapa yang mau bergabung di grup komunitas steemit di whatsApp hubungi : 085358485241
Di tuggu apvote n follow nya ya...

People who liked this post also liked:

HOW TO GET YOU TO GET THE WINNING by @rijalmahyud

Lemah by @bossan

PERFECTION by @rijalmahyud

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15