STEEMIT QUESTIONS _#WHO DOES YOU EXPLAIN THE PICTURES WHO ON THE LOGIN STEEMIT DISPLAY ??

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Steemit is a decentralized social media platform. Steemit rewards good users for posting his writings, as well as to provide voting postings-postings of others deemed interesting. You can post either a blog post or video content. This Steemit, built using technology based on Blockchain.

  • Rather, use Blockchain Steem. This became a new way in the world of social media, especially its ability to blogging and benefit system based cryptocurrency.

BUT tau kah you who owns STEEMIT which is actually, of course it becomes a question mark so profound for me, because so far I haven't found who the actual owner of the company steemit.

  • Interesting things about Steemit is that it is still in BETA stage, meaning that he is still a great potential for developing ... Steemit currently has 300ribuan more member ... imagine if Steemit can follow Facebook ... where Steemit are decentralized/transparent and honestly I don't think it impossible that one day he will be a very very valuable.

I look forward to the names I've mentioned below to help us, give explanations, pictures that appear on the login page STEEMIT, I beg to the senior steemit, to give a little explanation about the fhoto ... ... Thank you, I say to the senior steemit,,,, I really mengharapkap explanations from you all ....
@hendrikdegrote, @utopian-io, @good-karma, @ausbitbank, @pharesim, @dtube, @teamsteem, @surpassinggoogle, @jerrybanfield, @esteemapp, @busy.org, @curie, @anomadsoul, @wackou @bue, @liberosist, @lafona-miner, @acidyo, @anwenbaumeister, @kevinwong, @thejohalfiles, @rewardpoolrape, @adsactly.

image

I am sorry if there is a name I mentioned is related to the above question, I recently joined karna steemit and I haven't gotten anyone who is actually the steemit, owner of the company, but after I did my search find some account names that have a high power steem and have joined long in steemit,,, after up to 5 hours in front of the computer, and, after doing some searching, I found a few more name serti below: @donkeypong, @kpine, @slowwalker, @enki, @newhope, @cervantes, @fminerten, @meerkat, @canadian-coconut, @alexis555, @bitcoiner, @dlive, @candyman, @rocky1, @qurator, @virus707, @steempty, @peaceandlove, @imacryptorick, @allaz, @cqf, @hr1, @ripperone, @cryptoctopus, @REDES, @kusadasi, @enlil, @justtryme90 @cryptopassion, @shaka, @vcelier, @analisa, @cheetah, @mustard, @v4vapid, @bramd, @roadscape.

  • If previously we simply know how to get cryptocurrency with mine or capitalize on price fluctuations, but in Steemit new users can get the reward. In Steemit, there are three kinds of tokens. The token is the third Steem Dollars, Steem Power and also the Steem itself.

but this science sagat valuable for me and my friends steemit I ask to join in the steemit,, tapih,, I find it difficult to answer a question that was puzzling at the time my best friend pose a question ....:::::

WHO DOES YOU EXPLAIN WHO THE PICTURES ON THE DISPLAY STEEMIT LOGIN??

image

This is becoming a big challenge for me, I ask for time, even to answer the question,,,, I tried to find answers from other friends, but none who could answer the question.

    • To answer this question I did not disconnect the spirit, I try to find it from GOOGLE but no results provide answers about who exactly the images of women that are on display, STEEMIT, LOGIN, this really becomes a big question mark I begi and the companions of steemit around the world.

So I bet to the names I've mentioned above was able to answer questions, we wait for it,,, I highly respect you all and I am so grateful in case you're all willing to answer the above question ....

to the seniors or those of you who have had success in steemit please help me to get the answer to this question,,,, sorry if I'm doing TAGS to the names above,,,,, I highly respect you all ... ... ...

Whoever you are using steemit I say terimakasi to all of you who have read my writing,, beredia, if anyone give an answer I am thrilled and happy, if you are willing to answer.

Please do RESTEEM if you don't have the answer ....

Follow Me @mulyadi95

Sort:  

I am Resteem please follow me.....

nice post brother....

thank I am followed you all....

Congratulations @mulyadi95! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25