Poetry

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Bilingual

LOVE SIGNS
Muklis Puna

Tonight I close the ink end
Stupid stories I keep in the booth of the soul
I locked the door of the memory of you
About the hut in plastic wrap
About cardboard - night carts
About latrines and wells along the creeping creek
About the stale rice presented under the hood
About the eviction of the hut gradually
About the boys catching the sun
on a mountain of flies and maggots

Tonight I take stories to the valleys
The sky is getting hotter
The air is polluted with fear
Gentlemen have anxiety
The eagle lurks every diction pack
My frozen carnivals were silent through the veil
Finger no longer peeled the story
I hugged my horseshoe

Tonight I closed my soul about my friends
I let him roar in a long dream
My shout stuck in my throat
Profit Weaving the hive on the sidelines of the valve
Excavate the moon above the graves and tombstones
At the intersection of the night you are destined for your destiny

Lhokseumawe, June 7, 2018

TINTAKU RESAH
Muklis Puna

Malam ini kubungkam ujung tinta
Kisah-kisah pilu kusimpan dalam bilik jiwa
Kubekap pintu ingatan tentang dirimu
Tentang gubug dalam bungkusan plastik
Tentang kardus -kardus penghangat malam
Tentang kakus dan sumur sepanjang sungai menjalar
Tentang nasi basi yang tersaji di bawah tudung derita
Tentang penggusuran gubug berangsur - angsur
Tentang bocah -bocah menyonsong matahari
di atas gunung dicumbu lalat dan belatung

Malam ini kugiring cerita ke lembah- lembah
Langit semakin panas
Udara tercemar ketakutan
Tuan -Tuan memikul kecemasan
Burung elang mengintai setiap bungkusan diksi
Calibriku beku membisu menyibak tabir
Jemari tak lagi mengupas kisah
Kusematkan kaca mata kuda

Malam ini kumbungkam jiwa tentang mu kawan
Kubiarkan dia meraung dalam mimpi panjang
Teriakanku tersangkut di tenggorokan
Laba Laba menganyam sarang di sela sela katupan
Kuusir bulan di atas kuburan dan batu nisan
Pada persimpangan malam kugembalai takdir mu

Lhokseumawe, 7 Juni 2018

image

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thanks you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63