Common SCAMS in INDIA...

in #esteem6 years ago

All of us use oil for our hair in our day to day lives to furnish that additional dose of nourishment that they need.

So where is the rip-off?

Whenever I need to buy any product I make sure to go by means of the products ingredient list atleast once or twice. I use a combination of coconut oil, castor oil, olive oil/almond oil for my hair given that my hair is dry and frizzy. Plus the monsoon is coming to Delhi too so I concept I will have to prepare my hair to prevent it from extreme frizziness in the course of the season.

I went to purchase almond oil a number of days back. Asked the shopkeeper for the same. And he saved Bajaj Almond Hair oil on the desk....

image
image

yes, you can obviously see the name of the product on the groundwork of they are promoting or as an alternative falsely advertising.

Why false?

Please examine the ingredient record.

It states, Mineral Oil seventy seven%.

Sure a whooping seventy seven%.

Almond oil is not up to 21%

the sector wellness corporation classifies that mildly handled classification 1 mineral oils are damaging to people.

Prolonged utilization of mineral oil can cause any type of damage to the scalp.

Parrafin Oil, liquid paraffin, liquid petroleum are some normal names of Mineral Oil.

So i suppose they must trade their tagline from a Bajaj Almond Drop to Bajaj Mineral Oil se baalon ka kuch kuch karein. (In English Nourished hair, stylish you with Bajaj Mineral Oil).

So according to me-

Bajaj Almond drops se baalon ka kuch mat krein!

(i am not bashing this product in any respect. Or the company who manufactures it. Sure the name of the product is almond hair drops. I located the ingredient list fishy as roughly 80% of the product contains a combo of mineral oil and vegetable oil.)

My sincere request to those who are studying. Please assess the description record earlier than purchasing any product in the market. Be it whatever. One doesnt wish to purchase 80% of the product as any diff. Oil simply as in this case.

That's my advice...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48