Introduce self

in #esteem7 years ago

Helo steemit. . .
Let me introduce my self.
After I heard and laerned about steemit from my frend, I am very motivated to join this steemit progam.so my name is Muhammad Romi and I live in Aceh/indonesia precisely in Aceh utara district and I work in private hospital in lhokseumawe as madical record staff
image
Join me here I really hope to get know each other with friends and should be with friends can help me in studying the science of steemit more deeply, whith the support and help my friends are very grateful. And I really hope thatbwith the informatiom from my friend can learn a lot of science later so with the information that I describe should be useful for me and for friends later.
For the attention of my friends say many thanks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67