Gaming Test

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

This is a great game i was play, Rules Of Survival , that's a familliar name , first time i played it so difficult to control and look around , so noob lol image
But after i played a few game , i can make some different effect from it, like the picture i posted, i played on duo ranked with my friend, we can to be a champion.
Great game with 3 kill and my friend 1 kill, we make a teamwork to win this battleground , you want to take a chance? You must try this game and the battle game!!!
Thanks for visit
If you have some advice or anyother things please tell me, i waiting for it
@muhammadddzacky

Sort:  

You just planted 0.16 tree(s)!


Thanks to @muhammadddzacky

We have planted already 6474.78 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18519.96
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

I've play that game and it was nice to play together for hunting chicken @muhammadddzacky, invite me User:TercydukWarga HaHaHa

My advice: please write article like you mean it.

Good advise @aneukpineung78! @muhammadddzacky, we encourage to write more on what you like. Hope this helps.

I will do it ,please help me and be my leader and support me @legendchew

It was okay bro, but in 2 days later i will post my article, now im so busy with my homework, thanks for your advice @aneukpineung78

Okay man. Good luck.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

This post has received a 4.47% upvote from @sureshot thanks to: @muhammadddzacky!

@sureshot is part of the @fivestargroup movement in collaboration with @block-buster Witness.

Kiban cara maen game nyo bro ?

Meen perang dalam saboh pulau, saling kill ngen pemain laen, lage pb, jeut ne test meen bg, bereh game jih @ziapase

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71