perfection of macro lenses#2

in #esteem6 years ago

hello friends in comunity steemit all!!!

i would like to share the beauty of the little flowers that I take with the lens macros...

if we see with the naked eye would look normal, but really different when we see by using macro lens that the result very satisfactory.


FLOWER INTERESTS

image


. FLOWER INTERESTS
image


. FLOWER INTERESTS

image


hopefully my friends were entertained with my post this time, thanks for the attention.

sorry if there is a mistake in the preparation of words,this series of words I use translated google translation.

the results of this photo I took with smartphon camera Oppo A57 + lens macros.

                REGARDS @muhammadalex



                              FOLLOW ME
                          @muhammadalex


                            ACEH UTARA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65