LET ME LOVE YOU

in #esteem5 years ago


I traced your tracks in the hills, valleys, wilderness and even ponds, but I never found you. It feels like you are the only one who misses, so you leave no trace for me as a direction to you.

I realized that you deliberately left me because I had wronged you. Even so, open the door to forgiveness for me and give me one more chance to redeem myself from a mistake that I have realized or have not done to you.

Really! Not once I've made a mistake, to be honest I've repeatedly hurt you.
From the mistakes I made to other mistakes, you only gave a message; never again do wrong because only people who stay away from doing wrong will survive later on.

When we were intimate, it felt very much your guidance to me, by removing me from the darkness to the bright lantern, pulling me from the valley to the embankment and removing me from the bush to the spacious land.

In the span of a very long journey, I was unable to find your form, I could only feel your presence in me. Guide me with your character.
Oh my beloved, let me miss you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47