Macro Photography # Giant Butterfly

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi all steemian friends ... How are you guys this afternoon? Still healthy, right?

Charge time before breaking, we should fill with positive things. Whether it is in the mosque, as well as doing things related to your hobby.

image


image

As with me, this afternoon after performing the prayers, I fill my time by channeling my new hobby, photography.

I accidentally saw a giant butterfly sleeping on the leaves of the flower in the yard of my house.

image

The brown butterfly butterfly look, was engrossed in the daydreaming as if he did not want to be disturbed. Immediately I took advantage of the moment to aim it using a smartphone camera plus my personal macro lens.

image


image

At first I was very careful when about to take pictures, fear the giant butterfly will fly to see the camera. But my guess is wrong, but the butterfly just calmed down when I made my body as the object of my photo.

Dear beloved steemian friend, that's my activity this afternoon before the breaking time. What about your activities? Hurry up tell me.

Lhoksukon, May 21, 2018

By @muaziris

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-21T09:05:48
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 32.50/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55