The Last Moment

in #esteem6 years ago

image

THE LAST MOMENT

It was a sunny day and my heart was happy too ... maybe he also felt it now in nature there "Andi .. if you are still there with me right now I will take care of you and take care of you" ..

2 weeks ago...
Rina is Andi's companion friend at that time. She was a super cupu, old and weird kid? all the children tried to know him, but surprisingly he responded with a smile and semanagat so he tried to get along with other friends, it was fortunately there Rani always keep Andi at the time he worked group, play, laughter, and so on. it's a class too crowded lha no teacher and that time I was also a new student. Yep my first friend Andi his name ... even though he was not liked with his friends I was fine fine aja and comfortable comfortable with him and his friend.

"what's your day now, comfortable in school or in this class?" said Ranii "hmm comfortable aja and wau if busy dasyat also ya klw ramai.oh ya Andi mana? kok not kaki?" wonder me "yes yes ... usually this hour is on time in class" Rani and I were so surprised by the absence of Andi in the class .. friends of others do not even bother if Andi not there, well over time I also ignore the duck, and continue my chat with Rina.Tapi kok taste it strange huh? What is this feeling? cook i like same Andi? aduhh do not deh could be a gossip and disaster !! .. 10 minutes later the bell sounds meaning lesson in start. Teachers also saw the child's absence schedule ... "sella ..?" "present" "dinda ...?" ... after Andi's turn in call "Not present bu !!" My spontaneous yell. how come I am ?? "ccciiiieeee !!!" "wau gebetannya new Andi ya?" said one of the students "who is the old emang?" my inner "eh rin emang Andi ever dating ya?" wonder me "hahaha ... it's jok jokes kids"
huh i guess who? but why is it so strange? why my mouth is suddenly talking and shouted too ?.

The lesson was over I went straight to the restroom with Rani. "eh I asked your ama ya? You like the same Andi right? honest deh not papa kok?" Rani asked with a serious gaze "eh ... eh ... eh ... ka ... ka..lau ya why?" nah ya "wah from when? because gini .. hmm gimana ya ?. not what ?, but yesterday tuh time he once told me if he also have the same feeling you .. as long as you know aja ya .. you tuh lucky lho like him ... you know mask right? " "yes it is emang he pake mask? ah there is aja you?" "but swear !!! he tuh if at home or place out of school or where he kereennn abiisss ... so like this first tuh he kayak artist so deh if in his junior he kept frustrating because .... because ... duh ... "" ee ... ee ... why is he? " wonder me "he was diagnosed to have coronary jatung disease ..." whispered Rina "WHAT ??? lho lho ..".

From there lha I look at Andi with kasiandan crying cry myself and ... after the afternoon after school I see the car lined the roadside I think at his home Andi was it a neighbor's car ?. "uh you ... how come you know my house?" ask andi "Who are you?" confused me "hmm cook do not know anyway? I Andi." It is true that in Rani said that he was different when his house turned 180 degrees.

Tall, white, glass eyes, hair trends trend of a young child now and wauuu clothes pants ... I think I find Andi eran 2012 an .. "ah cook you Andi? I do not believe? He tuh if not kinda different gini .." but why are the stares so suddenly so gloomy? "yah yah ... really sad kok? kidding really :)" "not papa kok, tomorrow road yuk but just two aja? ajanya "hmm maybe? what time? .... at 5 o'clock?", usually mah I jam is still snoring "hmm may I wait in your house huh?" "Do you know my house?" "not ..." "plain very .. next to kok no 12, yellow color ..and that cool yes hehe". Arriving at home "AAAAA !!! ye ... ye ... ye ... yess yess duh i have to how ya? Wear clothes ama pants where ya ya? So confused ya ... huhuhuhuhu !!! ya god out lakuin what ya ya like gini ?? thank you !!! ".

The next day Andi on time in front of ruma ku.dengan spirit I went straight out the house ... but ..
"Andi? You're not papa right?" * dddeebbuuuggg !! * andi fainted on the spot with a breathless breath and pale face fit "PLEASE !!!"

Andi was aware when in the ambulance car ... teteasan my tears began to approach .. "kkhhhaaa ... khhaai ... ma ... ma ... sorry ya ja ... ja..ja ... in not can run together ya "arrived pity he held my hands and said" I ... LO ... VE ... YOU ... this ... who ... ak ... ak .. k ... so ter ... ter ..akhh..ir .. "" ANDI !!!! YOU MUST BE STRONGER ANDI !!! I ALSO SU .... SU ... LIKE YOU .... please do not stay me ... listen to me andi !!!! ANDI !!!.
it's my last time with andi holding hands, expressing one's feelings with the others no matter what .. the important thing you are calm in nature there ..

Sort:  

nice blog! here u fave upvoute from me! :D

Dear friend! Next time also use #wafrica and follow @wafrica to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mstevan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61