so pathetic

in #esteem6 years ago

Dewanganj Commuter Airport entered the morning.
There is no space on the roof and inside the sink.
Suddenly, I saw an eye on Chilachilli, pouring stones like rain in some trains and on the roof.
Many people are closing down the window to scare away. Window breaks a few .. Some people look very serious on the roof. The roof is trying to save the head with a bag in some way ...
They stand watching 5/6 RNB (railway security forces) beside me. I repeated them. What are you doing? Go down and grab them ...
I have a picture that proves to me ... If I need a written complaint ... They're going to say. He is standing in front of 10 yards ...
Why do not you go again? Our Duty Overbridge is the duty below which they will see ...
I went downstairs to talk about some NN Jatla thick. I told them to catch those people. If I need to make a written complaint ...
They did not listen to me and in any way ...
Shelfi got busy ...
.
image
I also went to another place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66