Eid mubarak

in #esteem6 years ago

Down from rickshaw, I increased a note of 100 rupees to rickshawlara.
Rickshaw rent is Tk 35 My plan was Eid tomorrow; So by raising five taka, Rickshawwala would give 40 taka.
Rickshaw pullers did not get the breakage money by taking 100 rupees notes.
She said, two hours ago, two women got rickshaws. 100 taka was rented. And, those women gave 500 rupee notes, all of which had been given the negation.
Close to all the shops nearby, mom has slept. So, there is no way to take the retail 40 rupees to call me.
I did not open any shop about 10 minutes with money.
What I was thinking. I am surprised by the rickshaw puller.

  • Mama Thauk! Rit Mela has been organized. Do not have to pay money. Now 12 hours of the night is gone. There is no breakthrough Teha Pamu. Eid since tomorrow! So I think, I and my uncle went to the rickshaw. No collusion! You go.
    I am surprised to look at Rickshawara (Aaron). Her age is approximately 17 to 18 years. Sweat is sweaty from the body. Rice will continue to cook the rice in his house on the Eid morning with the money that will be paid by this rickshaw. Still, to give me 'liability' so late in the night, he pardoned the price of one kilogram of rice!
    I watched the watch at 12 o'clock in the clock. I told Harun.
    -How do I hug you?
    A little earlier and when I said the money will be forgiven. I was surprised as then. Just as Harun looked at me with surprise!
    Harun said, Mama sweat in my sleeve, how to do the whip?
    Now I say like him ...
    _ There is no problem!
    Haroon is going with the rickshaw. In my pocket, I forced to add a hundred notes to the force. I have no regrets with the increase of Tk 40 for Tk 40.
    Because in exchange for this one hundred rupees, I got 'Education' of TK for Harun. And the lesson is ......
    "And after the fasting of Ramadan, the happy Eid came after Eid
    Give it to you today, listen to the heavens. "
    "Eid greetings to everyone ahead
    "Have fun for all Eid
    "Be nice and beautiful image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72